Blue Monday: blue themed garlands

i’m nearly done with my christmas decorations. as always, i wanted my decors the simplest possible. i think i’ll be needing blue or silver chains as additions to buy for tomorrow, and that’s it.

MY ENTRY FOR TODAY’S BLUE MONDAY.

9 responses to this post.

  1. awwwww…that is gorgeous…I like it! love the vase too…:)

    Reply

  2. ayay! namali yung comment ko…ehehehe! gandan nyan te….silver and blue is my theme this year too…I like this garland!

    Reply

  3. shining blues..
    cute take.
    Happy Blue Monday.

    Reply

  4. I like it!

    Happy Blue Monday, Riz.

    Reply

  5. It does always have to big,fancy elaborate decorations to be pretty. I am with you, I like things plain and simple. You have done a nice job on the blue decorations.

    Reply

  6. I love your photos. The garland is really sweet. Happy Blue Monday.

    Reply

  7. When i visit a blog, chances are that I notice that most blogs are amateurish. Regarding your blog,I could honestly say that you writting is decent and your website solid.

    Reply

  8. What i find difficult is to find a blog that can capture me for a minute but your blog is different. Bravo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

