DIY: flower arrangement

MellowYellowBadgeclick this badge for more yellow moods

got this geometric shape plate at a bargain shop for 30 pesos

i cut out styro i found in the storage

c

bought this plastic sunflower bunch for fifty pesos

cut out the stem depending on the height you want for the project

glue it on the styro and add some twigs and greens depending on your planned style

smaller ferns and flowers cost as little as 20 pesos for a bunch, and the moss cost 10 pesos for this project

THE FINISHED PRODUCT...costs no more than 150 pesos ($3)

I DID PLACED MY NEW PROJECT HERE

 

10 responses to this post.

  1. That’s a steal! And I love the arrangement. 🙂

    Happy MYM.

    Liz @ MLC

    Reply

  2. Great job! Love the result…

    Reply

  3. love sunflowers…nice one

    Reply

  4. wow, very creative naman doesn’t look artificial ha, i like sunflower they are pretty. my entry is HERE

    Reply

  5. Love the arrangement. Happy MYM

    Reply

  6. You did a great job! It is beautiful.

    Reply

  7. aww, what a nice project! i would love to make one of my own. ang galeng mo naman!

    Mellow Yellow

    Reply

  8. wow te! ang galing galing naman…I will keep this idea in mind…hmmmmm….thanks for sharing…I love it…you did a fantastic job!

    Reply

  9. nakikidalaw lang po ulit te!

    Reply

  10. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

