once a blue junk

Smiling Sally

found this moon cake tin can from my cousin's storage

though i felt bad, i never tasted the moon cake, i was glad she let me have this, as i have multiple ideas what to do with it...

instead of sleeping in the storage, it's now displayed in my counter top, as storage for this little confectioneries, or it can be a trinket storage...

A LITTLE CREATIVITY CAN BOOST ONE’S BLUE MONDAY. CLICK THE BADGE FOR MORE BLUE ENTRIES.

12 responses to this post.

  1. te Riz, may award po kau from me.

    Reply

  2. This is quite a unique tin Sweetie,, LOVE the doily under it too!!!
    Blessings and Love from Our precious LORD above~~~Hugs Dena

    Reply

  3. Always fun to have a great little tin to keep things in.
    Happy Blue Monday!

    Reply

  4. Great idea!

    My Blue Monday.

    Reply

  5. How cool….
    Happy Blue Monday!
    Cricket

    Reply

  6. wow , really nice color. I love how it can organize your things.

    Reply

  7. Good idea, Clarizze.

    Happy Blue Monday.

    Reply

  8. Cute idea and very useful.

    Reply

  9. I like that little box very much. It can be used for so many different things. At least, it is in a good home now.

    Reply

  10. pretty nifty…I place mine on a little basket….:) dami ko nga mga mcdidies na abobot…ehehehe!

    Reply

  11. cute naman. marami naman pwedeng maging use ang kahit anong natatagpuan nating container di ba? be imaginative lang.

    Reply

Leave a comment